Home



Thank you for visiting our website. We hope it informs you of the duties of Regional Office of Education (ROE) #20 and other programs that are provided through this ROE and related institutions. Feel free to visit our offices or call us if you have any questions about the services that we provide. The Regional Office of Education is here to serve you.


Dr. Beth Rister, Ed.D
Regional Superintendent of Schools
brister@roe20.org
 


Jim Taylor
Assistant Regional Superintendent
 
Keith Talley
Assistant Regional Superintendent
ktalley@roe20.org
 
Vince Mitchell
Assistant Regional Superintendent

Our Staff
Debbie Moore, Chief Financial Officer - dmoore@roe20.org
Melody Bond - mbond@roe20.org
Shannon Henson - shenson@roe20.org
Susan Smith - ssmith@roe20.org




Saline County A
dministrative & Fiscal Office
512 N Main St
Harrisburg, IL 62946
Phone: 618-253-5581
Fax: 618-252-8472


White County
Educational Services Office
Located at:
314 E Cherry St
Carmi, IL 62821

Mailing address:
307 E Cherry St
Carmi, IL 62821

Phone: 618-382-5223 Ext. 2
Fax: 618-382-5305
Call for an appointment.
 
Wabash County
Office
Located at:
218 W 13th St
Mount Carmel, IL 62863

Mailing Address:
307 E Cherry St
Carmi, IL 62821

Phone:618-841-5404
Fax: 618-382-5305
Call for an appointment.
 
Wayne County
Courthouse
Located at:
301 E Main St
Suite 202
Fairfield, IL 62837

Phone: 618-841-5404
Fax: 618-382-5305
Call for an appointment.