Home Serving Edwards, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Pope, Saline, Wabash, Wayne & White Counties

Regional Superintendent

Welcome to the Regional Office of Education #20 website. This site will provide you with the information on the duties of this office and links to other programs that are provided through the ROE. Links to related websites are also available to you from this site. We would like for you to visit our offices at any time or call for any assistance that we might be able to provide. The Regional Office of Education is here to serve you.
              

Dr. Lawrence D. Fillingim Ed.D
lfillingim@roe20.org




Assistant Regional Superintendents

 
Jim Taylor
jtaylor@roe20.org
   
Keith Talley
ktalley@roe20.org
   
Vince Mitchell
vmitchell@roe20.org


  
Office Staff
Debbie Moore, Chief Financial Officer - dmoore@roe20.org
Shannon Henson - shenson@roe20.org
Cheri McClusky - cmcclusky@roe20.org
Susan Smith - ssmith@roe20.org















Office Locations


Saline County
Administrative & Fiscal Office
512 N. Main St.
Harrisburg, IL  62946
Phone: 618-253-5581
Fax: 618-252-8472

White County
Educational Services Office
314 E. Cherry St.
307 E. Cherry St. (Mailing Address)
Carmi, IL  62821
Phone: 618-382-5223 Ext. 2
Fax: 618-382-5305
Call for an appointment.

Wabash County
930 Market St.
P.O. Box 878
Mt. Carmel, IL  62863
Phone:618-841-5404
Fax: 618-382-5305
Call for an appointment.

Edwards County Courthouse
50 E. Main St.
Albion, IL  62806
Phone: 618-841-5404
Fax: 618-382-5305
Call for an appointment.

Wayne County Courthouse
301 E. Main St.
Suite 202
Fairfield, IL  62837
Phone: 618-841-5404
Fax: 618-382-5305
Call for an appointment.