Serving Edwards, Gallatin, Hamilton, Hardin, Pope, Saline, Wabash, Wayne and White Counties


Saline County

 Administrative & Fiscal Office

512 N Main Street

Harrisburg, IL 62946

Phone: 618-253-5581

Fax: 618-252-8472

White County  

Educational Services Office

314 E Cherry St

Carmi, IL 62821

Phone: 618-382-5223 Ext. 2

Fax: 618-382-5305

Services and Programs

Safety. Support. Success.

The Regional Office of Education partners with families, school districts, and communities to build, support, and enhance educational opportunities for the success of our children.

School Districts within the Regional Office Territory


CCSD #17

Carmi-White County CUSD 5

Carrier Mills-Stonefort CUSD 2

Edwards County Community Unit School District #1

Eldorado Community Unit School District

Fairfield Public School District 112

Fairfield Community High School #225

Galatia CUSD #1

Gallatin CUSD 7

Geff CCD #14

Grayville CUSD #1

Hardin County CUSD #1

Hamilton County Community Unit School District #10

Harrisburg Unit 3

Jasper Community Consolidated School District #17

New Hope CCD 6

North Wayne Community Unit School District #200

Norris City-Omaha-Enfield CUSD #3

Pope County Community Unit School District #1

Wabash CUSD #348

Wayne City Unit #100

Wabash and Ohio Valley Special Education District